Testing Information

Students applying to the Associate Degree Nursing program or the Practical Nursing program will have to complete the Assessment Technologies Institute (ATI) TEAS test with a minimum proficiency score of 67.5% (ADN) or 60% (LPN). A student may complete and submit an application to the Allied Health Coordinator, but evaluation and ranking will occur only after completion of the TEAS admission test shows a proficient level. TEAS scores must be submitted before the May 31st application deadline.

Students will have three attempts from September 1 to May 31 to obtain a proficiency score of 67.5% (ADN) or 60% (LPN) on the TEAS test. Students are encouraged to prepare for the TEAS test prior to their testing date. As well, remediation services are offered through ATI should a student score less than the 67.5% (ADN) or 60% (LPN) required minimum proficiency. Students completing TEAS testing at other facilities may have an official ATI TEAS transcript sent to the Allied Health Admissions coordinator, provided the scores occurred on a testing date within the twelve calendar months of the application deadline (May 31st).

Testing will be offered on the campus of BCCC, in the building 12 (Allied Health Building) computer lab. Multiple dates will be offered including evening and weekends. Please see the ATI TEAS link under the Allied Health Admissions website for testing procedures, cost and registration information.

How To Register

Testing Information (ATI Testing)


Testing Dates

Monday, February 04, 2019 5pm-9pm

Tuesday February 05, 2019 9am-1pm

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 1pm-5pm

Monday, February 11, 2019 9am-1pm

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 1pm-5pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1pm-5pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1pm-5pm

Monday, March 04, 2019 1pm-5pm

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 9am-1pm

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 1pm-5pm

Thursday, March 07, 2019 9am-1pm

Monday, March 11, 2019 1p-5pm

Saturday, March 23, 2019 1pm-5pm

Thursday, March 28, 2019 9am-1pm

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 9am-1pm

Thursday, April 04, 2019 9am-1pm

Friday, April 12, 2019 9am-1pm

Thursday, May 02, 2019 5pm-9pm

Thursday, May 09, 2019 9am-1pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 1pm-5pm

Thursday, May 24, 2019 9am-1pm

Tuesday May 28, 2019 9am-1pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 1pm-5pm


**ATI will only post testing dates approximately one month out.**