Advising

Curriculum Programs and Advisors

CURRICULUM ADVISOR PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
A10300RN Pre-A.D.N. Ashley Rose 940-6221 Ashley.Rose@Beaufortccc.edu
A10300PN Pre-L.P.N.
A10300ML Pre-M.L.T.
A45110 Associate Degree in Nursing Tamara Mann 940-6269 Tamara.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
D45660 Practical Nursing Diploma
A45420 Medical Laboratory Technology
A10300RB RIBN Kent Dickerson 940-6205 Kent.Dickerson@Beaufortccc.edu
In-House Transfers Transition Readmits
A15100 AgriBusiness Technology Billy Askew 940-6304 Billy.Askew@Beaufortccc.edu
A10100 Associate in Arts Chad Smith (A) 940-6305 Chad.Smith@Beaufortccc.edu
A10400 Associate in Science Amanda Carlisle (B-BL) 940-6316 Amanda.Carlisle@Beaufortccc.edu
A10300 General Education Brian Frizzelle (BM-BZ) 940-6378 Brian.Frizzelle@beaufortccc.edu
Laurie Evans (C ) 940-6303 Laurie.Evans@Beaufortccc.edu
Ben Deck (D) 940-6369 Ben.Deck@Beaufortccc.edu
Bonnie Sadler (E-F) 940-6256 Bonnie.Sadler@Beaufortccc.edu
Joseph Alford (G) 940-6283 Joseph.Alford@Beaufortccc.edu
Suzanne Stotesbury (H-I) 940-6339 Suzanne.Stotesbury@Beaufortccc.edu
Chris Campbell (J-K) 940-6421 Chris.Campbell@Beaufortccc.edu
Ashley Knox (L) 940-6481 Ashley.Knox@Beaufortccc.edu
Lisa Liguori (M-ML) 940-6338 Lisa.Ligouri@Beaufortccc.edu
Kim Mullis (MM-O) 940-6320 Kim.Mullis@Beaufortccc.edu
Ashleigh Howard (P-Q) 940-6449 Ashleigh.Howard@Beaufortccc.edu
Ronald Baldwin (R-Rl) 940-6278 Ronald.Baldwin@Beaufortccc.edu
Justin Littlefield (Rm-Rz) 940-6319 Justin.Littlefield@Beaufortccc.edu
Keith Lyon (S-SL) 940-6377 Keith.Lyon@Beaufortccc.edu
Amanda Stevens (SM-SZ) 940-6381 Amanda.Stevens@Beaufortccc.edu
Justin Littlefield (T) 940-6319 Justin.Littlefield@Beaufortccc.edu
Misty Jones (U & V) 940-6490 Misty.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Chad Smith (W) 940-6305 Chad.Smith@Beaufortccc.edu
Jose Mendoza (X Y & Z) 940-6294 Jose.Mendoza@Beaufortccc.edu
A60160 Automotive Systems Bryan Van Gyzen 940-6329 Bryan.VanGyzen@Beaufortccc.edu
C55120 BLET Larry Barnes 940-6228 Larry.Barnes@Beaufortccc.edu
A25120 Business Administration Robin Lilley (A-G) 940-6330 Robin.Lilley@Beaufortccc.edu
Cynthia King (H-Z) 940-6331 Cynthia.King@Beaufortccc.edu
A25590 Computer Information Technology Robin Lilley (A-L) 940-6330 Robin.Lilley@Beaufortccc.edu
Nick Edwards (M-Z) 940-6342 Nick.Edwards@Beaufortccc.edu
A55140 Cosmetology Dora Scherer (A-J) 940-6226 Dora.Scherer@Beaufortccc.edu
Kim Moulden (K-Z) 940-6469 Kim.Moulden@Beaufortccc.edu
C55400 Nail Technology Kim Moulden 940-6469 Kim.Moulden@Beaufortccc.edu
A55180 Criminal Justice Ben Morris (A-K) 940-6374 Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
Crystal Watts (L-Z) 940-6268 Crystal.Watts@Beaufortccc.edu
A55220 Early Childhood Education Jessica Mann 940-6368 Jessica.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
A40180 Electrical Engineering Ben Cole 940-6418 Ben.Cole@Beaufortccc.edu
A45340 Emergency Medical Science Ben Morris 940-6374 Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
A55280 General Occupational Technology Ben Morris 940-6374 Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
A45380A Human Services Technology-Transfer Ann Barnes 940-6361 Ann.Barnes@Beaufortccc.edu
A45380B Human Services Technology-Non-Transfer
A40320 Mechanical Engineering Josh Kelly 940-6279 Josh.Kelly@Beaufortccc.edu
A25310 Medical Office Administration Carol Ingalls (A-L) 940-6495 Carol.Ingalls@Beaufortccc.edu
Jim Hill (M-Z) 940-6229 Jim.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
A25370 Office Administration Carol Ingalls (A-L) 940-6495 Carol.Ingalls@Beaufortccc.edu
Jim Hill (M-Z) 940-6229 Jim.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
A1010T Teacher Preparation-Transfer Elizabeth Japczyk Schuler (A-K) 940-3689 Elizabeth.Schuler@Beaufortccc.edu
A1040T Jessica Mann (R-Z) 940-6368 Jessica.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
A50420 Welding Ted Clayton 940-6224 Ted.Clayton@Beaufortccc.edu
T90990 Special Credit Lisa Hill (A-L) 940-6223 Lisa.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
Ben Morris (M-Z) 940-6374 Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
CCPP High School Students Steve Jones 940-6497 Steve.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Amanda Avery 940-6292 Amanda.Avery@Beaufortccc.edu
Stacy Jones 940-6359 Stacy.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Brandon Lewis 940-6312 Brandon.Lewis@Beaufortccc.edu