Advising

Curriculum Programs and Advisors

CURRICULUM ADVISOR PHONE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
A10300RN Pre-A.D.N. Ashley Rose 940-6221 9-909 Ashley.Rose@Beaufortccc.edu
A10300PN Pre-L.P.N.
A10300ML Pre-M.L.T.
A45110 Associate Degree in Nursing Tamara Mann 940-6269 12-1234 Tamara.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
D45660 Practical Nursing Diploma
A45420 Medical Laboratory Technology
A10300RB RIBN Kent Dickerson 940-6205 12-1237 Kent.Dickerson@Beaufortccc.edu
In-House Transfers, Transition, Readmits
A15100 AgriBusiness Technology Billy Askew 940-6304 3-113A Billy.Askew@Beaufortccc.edu
A10100 Associate in Arts Chad Smith (A) 940-6305 9-939 Chad.Smith@Beaufortccc.edu
A10400 Associate in Science Amanda Carlisle (B-BL) 940-6316 9-940 Amanda.Carlisle@Beaufortccc.edu
A10300 General Education Brian Frizzelle (BM-BZ) 940-6378 3-108 Brian.Frizzelle@beaufortccc.edu
Laurie Evans (C ) 940-6303 3-108 Laurie.Evans@Beaufortccc.edu
Ben Deck (D) 940-6369 3-119 Ben.Deck@Beaufortccc.edu
Bonnie Sadler (E-F) 940-6256 3-101 Bonnie.Sadler@Beaufortccc.edu
Joseph Alford (G) 940-6283 11-28A Joseph.Alford@Beaufortccc.edu
Suzanne Stotesbury (H-I) 940-6339 3-107 Suzanne.Stotesbury@Beaufortccc.edu
Chris Campbell (J-K) 940-6421 3-121A Chris.Campbell@Beaufortccc.edu
Ashley Knox (L) 940-6481 3-109 Ashley.Knox@Beaufortccc.edu
Lisa Liguori (M-ML) 940-6338 9-938 Lisa.Ligouri@Beaufortccc.edu
Kim Mullis (MM-O) 940-6320 3-105 Kim.Mullis@Beaufortccc.edu
Ashleigh Howard (P-Q) 940-6449 11-28C Ashleigh.Howard@Beaufortccc.edu
Ronald Baldwin (R-Rl) 940-6278 3-133 Ronald.Baldwin@Beaufortccc.edu
Justin Littlefield (Rm-Rz) 940-6319 3-104 Justin.Littlefield@Beaufortccc.edu
Keith Lyon (S-SL) 940-6377 11-22 Keith.Lyon@Beaufortccc.edu
Amanda Stevens (SM-SZ) 940-6381 3-106 Amanda.Stevens@Beaufortccc.edu
Justin Littlefield (T) 940-6319 3-104 Justin.Littlefield@Beaufortccc.edu
Misty Jones (U-V) 940-6490 3-102 Misty.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Chad Smith (W) 940-6305 9-939 Chad.Smith@Beaufortccc.edu
Jose Mendoza (X-Z) 940-6294 11-28D Jose.Mendoza@Beaufortccc.edu
A60160 Automotive Systems Bryan Van Gyzen 940-6329 2-108B Bryan.VanGyzen@Beaufortccc.edu
C55120 BLET Larry Barnes 940-6228 10B-103 Larry.Barnes@Beaufortccc.edu
A25120 Business Administration Cynthia King 940-6331 2-120A Cynthia.King@Beaufortccc.edu
A25590 Computer Information Technology Robin Lilley (A-L) 940-6330 2-132A Robin.Lilley@Beaufortccc.edu
Nick Edwards (M-Z) 940-6342 2-111G Nick.Edwards@Beaufortccc.edu
A55140 Cosmetology Dora Scherer (A-J) 940-6226 11-09 Dora.Scherer@Beaufortccc.edu
Kim Moulden (K-Z) 940-6469 11-05 Kim.Moulden@Beaufortccc.edu
C55400 Nail Technology Kim Moulden 940-6469 11-05 Kim.Moulden@Beaufortccc.edu
A55180 Criminal Justice Ben Morris (A-K) 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
Crystal Watts (L-Z) 940-6268 2-111A Crystal.Watts@Beaufortccc.edu
A55220 Early Childhood Education Jessica Mann 940-6368 11-21 Jessica.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
A40180 Electrical Engineering Ben Cole 940-6418 2-105 Ben.Cole@Beaufortccc.edu
A45340 Emergency Medical Science Ben Morris 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
A55280 General Occupational Technology Ben Morris 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
A45380A Human Services Technology-Transfer Ann Barnes 940-6361 3-120 Ann.Barnes@Beaufortccc.edu
A45380B Human Services Technology-Non-Transfer
A40320 Mechanical Engineering Josh Kelly 940-6279 4-104A Josh.Kelly@Beaufortccc.edu
A25310 Medical Office Administration Carol Ingalls (A-L) 940-6495 2-123A Carol.Ingalls@Beaufortccc.edu
Jim Hill (M-Z) 940-6229 2-121A Jim.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
A25370 Office Administration Carol Ingalls (A-L) 940-6495 2-123A Carol.Ingalls@Beaufortccc.edu
Jim Hill (M-Z) 940-6229 2-121A Jim.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
A1010T Teacher Preparation-Transfer Elizabeth Japczyk Schuler (A-K) 940-3689 11-28B Elizabeth.Schuler@Beaufortccc.edu
A1040T Lisa Hill (L-Q) 940-6223 1-110 Lisa.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
Jessica Mann (R-Z) 940-6368 11-21 Jessica.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
A50420 Welding Ted Clayton 940-6224 4-110A Ted.Clayton@Beaufortccc.edu
T90990 Special Credit Lisa Hill (A-L) 940-6223 3-110 Lisa.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
Ben Morris (M-Z) 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
CCPP High School Students Steve Jones 940-6497 10 Steve.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Amanda Avery 940-6292 10 Amanda.Avery@Beaufortccc.edu
Stacey Jones 940-6359 10 Stacey.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Brandon Lewis 940-6312 10 Brandon.Lewis@Beaufortccc.edu