Advising

Curriculum Programs and Advisors

Advising Center Advisors

Students with 16 or fewer completed credit hours are assigned to an advisor in the Advising Center.

CURRICULUM ADVISOR PHONE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
All Programs Listed Below with * Laurie Evans (A-C) 940-6303 3-122A Laurie.Evans@Beaufortccc.edu
All Programs Listed Below with * Renee Hinchey (D-MC) 940-6429 3-122D Renee.Hinchey@Beaufortccc.edu
All Programs Listed Below with * Jill Collins (MD-Z) 940-6430 3-122C Jill.Collins@Beaufortccc.edu
Pre-ADN, Pre-LPN, and Pre-MLT Erica Caracoglia 940-6431 3-122B Erica.Caracoglia@Beaufortccc.edu
Boat Building Laurie Evans 940-6303 3-122A Laurie.Evans@Beaufortccc.edu
Teacher Prep Renee Hinchey 940-6429 3-122D Renee.Hinchey@Beaufortccc.edu
Healthcare Information Technology Erica Caracoglia 940-6431 3-122B Erica.Caracoglia@Beaufortccc.edu

Faculty Advisors

Students with more than 16 completed credit hours are assigned by program to the advisors listed below.

CURRICULUM ADVISOR PHONE LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS
* A15100 * AgriBusiness Technology Abbie Barfield 940-6304 8A Abbie.Barfield@Beaufortccc.edu
* A40130A * Applied Engineering Technology-EET Ben Cole 940-6418 2-105 Ben.Cole@Beaufortccc.edu
* A40130B * Applied Engineering Technology-MET Matt Holliday 940-6383 4-101B Matt.Holliday@Beaufortccc.edu
* A10100 * Associate in Arts Tim Moser (A-AL) 940-6362 3-117B Timothy.Moser@Beaufortccc.edu
* A10400 * Associate in Science Sky Reece (AM-AZ) 940-6373 9-941 Sky.Reece@Beaufortccc.edu
* A10300 * General Education Lisa Liguori (B-BL) 940-6333 9-938 Lisa.Liguori@Beaufortccc.edu
Brian Frizzelle (BM-BZ) 940-6378 3-121B Brian.Frizzelle@Beaufortccc.edu
Chris Campbell (C) 940-6421 3-121A Christopher.Campbell@Beaufortccc.edu
Ben Deck (D) 940-6369 3-119 Ben.Deck@Beaufortccc.edu
Bonnie Sadler (E-F) 940-6256 3-101 Bonnie.Sadler@Beaufortccc.edu
Joseph Alford (G) 940-6283 11-28A Joseph.Alford@Beaufortccc.edu
Suzanne Stotesbury (H-I) 940-6339 3-107 Suzanne.Stotesbury@Beaufortccc.edu
Chris Campbell (J-K) 940-6421 3-121A Christopher.Campbell@Beaufortccc.edu
Ashley Knox (L) 940-6481 3-103 Ashley.Knox@Beaufortccc.edu
Alyssa Jackson (M-ML) 940-6316 9-940 Alyssa.Jackson@Beaufortccc.edu
Misty Jones (MM-O) 940-6490 3-102 Misty.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Jessama Allender (P-Q) 940-6449 11-28B Jessama.Allender@Beaufortccc.ed
Amanda Stevens (R) 940-6381 3-106 Amanda.Stevens@Beaufortccc.edu
Jessama Allender (S-SL) 940-6449 11-28B Jessama.Allender@Beaufortccc.ed
Amanda Stevens (SM-SZ) 940-6381 3-106 Amanda.Stevens@Beaufortccc.edu
Amanda Stevens (T) 940-6381 3-106 Amanda.Stevens@Beaufortccc.edu
Misty Jones (U-V) 940-6490 3-102 Misty.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
Chad Smith (W-WL) 940-6305 9-939 Chad.Smith@Beaufortccc.edu
Tom Grubb (WM-WZ) 940-6293 3-109 Tom.Grubb@Beaufortccc.edu
Jose Mendoza (X-Z) 940-6294 11-28D Jose.Mendoza@Beaufortccc.edu
A45110 Associate Degree in Nursing Kent Dickerson 940-6205 12-1237 Kent.Dickerson@Beaufortccc.edu
D45660 Practical Nursing Diploma
T90990RN Special Credit- RN to BSN
A10300RB AGE: RIBN
* A60160 * Automotive Systems Bryan Van Gyzen 940-6329 2-108B Bryan.VanGyzen@Beaufortccc.edu
C55120 BLET Larry Barnes 940-6228 10B-103 Larry.Barnes@Beaufortccc.edu
D35120 Boat Building Connor Jones 940-6380 2-131A Connor.Jones@Beaufortccc.edu
* A25120 * Business Administration Cynthia King 940-6331 2-120A Cynthia.King@Beaufortccc.edu
* C55370 * Community Spanish Interpreter Samantha Spencer 940-6223 3-110 Samantha.Spencer@Beaufortccc.edu
* A25590 * Computer Information Technology Robin Lilley 940-6330 2-132A Robin.Lilley@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55140 * Cosmetology Dora Scherer (A-J) 940-6226 11-08 Dora.Scherer@Beaufortccc.edu
Kim Moulden (K-Z) 940-6469 11-09 Kim.Moulden@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55180A * Criminal Justice Ben Morris (A-K) 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55180B Crystal Watts (L-Z) 940-6268 2-101 Crystal.Watts@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55220 * Early Childhood Education Jessica Mann 940-6368 11-21 Jessica.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
* A40180 * Electrical Engineering Ben Cole 940-6418 2-105 Ben.Cole@Beaufortccc.edu
A45340 Emergency Medical Science Ben Morris 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
* A55280 * General Occupational Technology Ben Morris 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
A10300HT Healthcare Information Technology Kent Dickerson 940-6205 12-1237 Kent.Dickerson@Beaufortccc.edu
* A45380A * Human Services Technology-Transfer Ann Barnes 940-6361 3-120 Ann.Barnes@Beaufortccc.edu
* A45380B * Human Services Technology-Non-Transfer
* A40320 * Mechanical Engineering Matt Holliday 940-6383 4-101B Matt.Holliday@Beaufortccc.edu
A45420 Medical Laboratory Technology Erica Caracoglia 940-6431 12-1229 Erica.Caracoglia@Beaufortccc.edu
* A25310 * Medical Office Administration Carol Ingalls (A-L) 940-6495 2-111B Carol.Ingalls@Beaufortccc.edu
Jim Hill (M-Z) 940-6229 2-121A Jim.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
* A25370 * Office Administration Carol Ingalls (A-L) 940-6495 2-111B Carol.Ingalls@Beaufortccc.edu
Jim Hill (M-Z) 940-6229 2-121A Jim.Hill@Beaufortccc.edu
A10300RN Pre-A.D.N. Joanna Rieg 940-6221 9-909 Joanna.Rieg@Beaufortccc.edu
A10300PN Pre-L.P.N.
A10300ML Pre-M.L.T.
T90990EMS Pre-EMS Ben Morris 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
T90990 Special Credit Samantha Spencer (A-L) 940-6223 3-110 Samantha.Spencer@Beaufortccc.edu
Ben Morris (M-Z) 940-6374 2-111C Ben.Morris@Beaufortccc.edu
A1010T Teacher Preparation-Transfer Jessica Mann 940-6368 11-21 Jessica.Mann@Beaufortccc.edu
A1040T
* A50420 * Welding Ted Clayton 940-6224 4-110A Ted.Clayton@Beaufortccc.edu